Curing My Eyelid Eczema

Finding a Cure For My Eyelid Eczema

Day Four – Extreme Puff

eyelid eczema dec11 2008

Day 4 – January 11, 2008

Today my eye is extremely puffy and sore, but not very itchy. Part of me wonders if this is more than just eczema, as I never had to deal with such puffiness in previous years.

The puffiness is the worst in the morning but gets MUCH better as the day progresses. I’m sure it also helps that I iced my eye as I drank my morning cup of coffee…

Today I will take my 3 TBSPs of Flax Oil and alternate between the eye ointment and the Vitamin E.

(I still feel like acting like a pirate..)


*Disclaimer: I am not a doctor, nor do I play one on TV. In fact, most of what I talk about on this blog will not even COME FROM the advice of a doctor. This is just a journal where I track the progress (or non-progress) of treating eyelid eczema naturally. None of what I talk about is intended to take the place of seeing a doctor for what ails you. Use your common sense for crying out loud.

January 11, 2009 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a comment